Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



3rd full length from the three-piece from Indiana. Doomy stoner rock mixed with psychedelic shoegaze. Produced by Steve Albini (again). Time Well 60+ minutes of crunchy, guitar-driven atmosphere and downbeat rhythms layered atop deceptively sweet and tranquil melodies. At times crushingly heavy, others gorgeously contemplative.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Gone But Not Entirely
2. Big World
3. Concrete Gallery
4. Seedless Star 07:37 video
5. Sickle Moon Blues
6. Hymnal
7. The Sun Won't Let Us Go 04:04
8. Time Well
9. 52Hz Whale
10. The Passenger

Submitted By


Submitted By

Concrete Gallery

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar