Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The debut studio album from American electronic producer D33J, "Death Valley Oasis", will be released on September 8th, 2017. The LP features collaborations with Shlohmo, Corbin, Deradoorian, and Baths.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Ascent
2. Spark (feat. Deradoorian)
3. Endless Fall
4. Wisp (feat. Baths)
5. Plateau
6. Static Sky
7. Dead Sea
8. Rot (feat. Corbin & Shlohmo)
9. Black Ice
10. Scattered Ashes

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar