Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Formed by Aryan Havrest with the intention to create a band writing music about the Elder Scrolls saga, a series of action role-playing video games. He found guitarist Jakob Steiner and the two began to write songs. More members were recruited later on and after many changes, the band arrived at a stable lineup and recorded their first EP Hircine's Call.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Son of Storms
02. Planes of Oblivion
03. Chapter III: The Elven Era
04. Chapter IV: The Red Mountain
05. Chapter V: Shattered Alliances
06. Demonic Twilight
07. Seven Companions
08. Catalyst
09. Chapter VI: Sleepers Awake
10. Chapter VII: Child of Moon and Star
11. Chapter VIII: The Divine Menace
12. Lament for the High King

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar