Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Italian composer Daniele Luppi has announced a new album, MILANO. Like his previous LP—2011’s Rome, which was a collaboration with Danger Mouse that “starred” Jack White and Norah Jones—the new record was made with multiple artists: MILANO features Parquet Courts and Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ Karen O. Luppi has now shared the video for the new Parquet Courts collab “Soul and Cigarette.” It’s directed by Luppi and features artwork by Andrew Savage and photos from Los Angeles artist Peter Shire. Watch it below. MILANO is out October 27 via Danger Mouse’s 30th Century Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Soul and Cigarette
2 Talisa (feat. Karen O)
3 Mount Napoleon
4 Flush (feat. Karen O)
5 Memphis Blues Again
6 Pretty Prizes (feat. Karen O)
7 The Golden Ones (feat. Karen O)
8 Lanza
9 Café Flesh

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar