Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



The seventh studio album from singer/songwriter David Archuleta, “Postcards in the Sky”, will be released on October 20th, 2017.

Track list:


1. Postcards in the Sky
2. Invincible
3. Numb
4. Someone to Love
5. Spotlight Down
6. I’m Ready
7. Other Things in Sight
8. Say Me
9. Upset With Me
10. Up All Night
11. Waiting in the Stars
12. Seasons
13. Cracks of Heaven
14. Shine a Light
15. Aiming for Hope
16. A Little Goes a Long Way



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar