Album download leak

SITE: nsalbums

Track list:


1. Honest
2. How I Get It
3. Paint It Blue
4. Baptize
5. Baptize (Kingdom’s Honest VTX)
6. How I Get It (Helix Remix)
7. Paint It Blue (Rizzla Remix)
8. How I Get It (Leonce Remix)
9. Honest (Helix Remix)
10. Paint It Blue (Ikonika Remix)
11. How I Get It (Byrell The Great Remix)
12. Honest (Divoli S’vere Remix)
13. How I Get It (Divoli S’vere Remix)
14. Baptize (Leonce Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar