Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Band say:

“We did reading two years ago and went home. We left it for three months,” explains drummer Tom Ogden. “James had some new songs and asked ‘do you want to do Havana again?'” It wasn’t an instant yes though, with Tom definitely having to think about “if I was committed or not but once I heard some songs, I knew I was well into it. I’ve not long had baby so if we’re going to do it, we’ve got to do it properly. I’m not being involved in this if it’s going to be a shambles again. So far, it’s going great.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ashes, Ashes
02. Trigger
03. L.O.V.E
04. Happiness
05. Fever
06. Like a Ghost
07. Pretty Low
08. England
09. Seattle
10. St. Paul's
11. Sing
12. Pensacola, 2013

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar