Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The prolific group are following up last year's The Magic with a 15-strong collection that features covoers of Bob Marley, Violeta Parra, and The Staple Singers tracks. As well as Wasner, Deerhoof have brought in Xenia Rubinos, Juana Molina, Stereolab's Lætitia Sadier, and Awkwafina to contribute.

Deerhoof play End Of The Road festival this September, with dates in London and Ramsgate shortly afterwards.

Submitted By

Track list:


Slow Motion Detonation (ft. Juana Molina)
Con Sordino
I Will Spite Survive (ft. Jenn Wasner)
Come Down Here and Say That (ft. Lætitia Sadier)
Gracias a la Vida (Violeta Parra cover)
Begin Countdown
Your Dystopic Creation Doesn't Fear You (ft. Awkwafina)
Ay That's Me
Palace of the Governors
Singalong Junk (ft. Xenia Rubinos)
Mountain Moves (ft. Matana Roberts)
Freedom Highway (The Staple Singers)
Sea Moves (ft. Chad Popple & Devin Hoff)
Small Axe (Bob Marley)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Album released early


Deerhoof released the album early online at their bandcamp.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar