Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"I Only See You When I'm Dreamin'" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from pop musician known as Dev, which is currently slated to be released on September 8th, 2017. It will serve as her first album release in more than a half-decade.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Have It All
2. 209
3. All I Wanna Do
4. Trouble (feat. Marko Penn)
5. Come At Me
6. Cloud9
7. Bad Mouth
8. Drunk Texting
9. Bouncy
10. Skinny Dippin'
11. My Way
12. Alone Again
13. Elg

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar