Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Diana Krall has revealed the her thirteenth studio album will be titled "Turn Up the Quiet" and will be released on May 5th, 2017 by Universal Music Group under exclusive licensing to Verve Label Group. It will be her first album release in over two years, her last album "Wallflower" was a top ten album in more than fifteen countries.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Like Someone in Love
2. Isn't It Romantic
3. L-O-V-E
4. Night and Day
5. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
6. Moonglow
7. Blue Skies
8. Sway
9. No Moon at All
10. Dream
11. I'll See You in My Dreams

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar