Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



Over the past decade Die Antwoord have become a household name, in part due to their off-centered live performances and stage presence, but mostly because of their unique blend of South African trip-hop mixed with electronic beats. MADE BY GOD will be a series of albums that showcase the man behind the masks turntable abilities. Release Jun. 16

Submitted By

Track list:


01. DAZED AND CONFUSED (Instrumental)
02. PITBULL TERRIER (Instrumental)
03. U MAKE A NINJA WANNA FUCK (Instrumental)
04. HEY SEXY (Instrumental)
05. BABY’S ON FIRE (Instrumental)
06. BEAT BOY (Instrumental)
07. XPN$IV $H1T (Instrumental)
08. STOOPID RICH (Instrumental)
09. I DON’T CARE (Instrumental)
10. MOON LOVE (Instrumental)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar