Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After three Extended Play releases over the last six years, Indie band DWNTWN have finally announced details on their debut full-lengh studio album. "Racing Time" is currently slated to be released on July 21st, 2017 through Jullian Records, the lead single is the album's intro track "Bloodshot Eyes".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bloodshot Eyes
2. Love Someone
3. Drowning
4. Fourteen
5. Sticks & Stones
6. Pioneer Square
7. Little Night Song
8. Back & Forth
9. Lonely
10. As The Sparrow Goes (feat. Carlene Carter)

Submitted By

Bloodshot Eyes

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar