Album download leak

REPORTED BY: mp3user



Ten years after breaking up, EIGHTEEN VISIONS will release its new album, "XVIII", on June 2. The band has also announced that it will perform its first show in ten years on June 2 at The Observatory in Santa Ana, California to celebrate the release of the record.

EIGHTEEN VISIONS is an American metal band from Orange County, California formed in 1995. In their tens years as a band, they released five albums. Their last self titled album was released back in 2006. The band's flashy image, presence, and their flair set them apart from the rest of the metal core pack.


Track list:


01. “Crucified”
02. “The Disease, The Decline, and Wasted Time”
03. “Underneath My Gun”
04. “Live Again”
05. “Laid to Waste in the S–t of Man”
06. “Oath”
07. “Spit”
08. “Picture Perfect”
09. “Fake Leather Jacket”
10. “For This I Sacrifice”

Read More: Eighteen Visions Release First New Song in 10 Years |


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • @batbobby Level 1
    May 24, 2017 at 6:39 am

    Very interested to hear what else these guys bring to the table this time around. We’ve already heard two singles that confirm that they’re bringing the metalcore back in a BIG way, which is great, but hopefully we’ll still get to hear them reconcile the various other qualities that the band had mastered in the years leading up to their breakup.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar