Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: thescenereleases



"I'm Only Dreaming" is the forthcoming fifth studio album from Indie Rock band Eisley, slated to be released on February 17th, 2017 by Equal Vision Records. Their third LP with Equal Vision has spawned one single "You Are Mine", which can be streamed below via YouTube. In addition their are two extra songs you receive when pre-ordering the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Always Wrong
2. Defeatist
3. A Song for the Birds
4. Sparking
5. My Best Friend
6. Rabbit Hole
7. Louder Than a Lion
8. You Are Mine
9. When You Fall
10. Snowfall
11. Brightest Fire

Submitted By

You Are Mine

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar