Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Post-Hardcore, Melodic Hardcore artist Embracer are set to release their highly awaited debut 11-track album, "No Gospel," out on December 31st. Based in Charleston, West Virginia, Embracer sound similar to Set Apart and Harbours. Hear a new track from Embracer below!

Track list:


1. Idle Hands
2. In the Flesh
3. Holy Ghost
4. Crown of Thorns
5. Bad Omens
6. When the River Runs Dry
7. Die Sonne
8. Blind
9. The Well
10. No Gospel
11. Af & Hemma


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar