Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



EMIL BULLS returns with their ninth studio album ‘KILL YOUR DEMONS’ on September 29th 2017, offering a synergy of enrapturing melodies, grinding guitar riffs and pulsating vibes which transcend genre. With more than 20 years of band history behind them; EMIL BULLS have remained true to their distinctive brash attitude and their gritty, creative style. Their recipe: remaining true to the well defined spirit of the band whilst pushing the boundaries of today’s metal scene.

Ltd. Boxset contains

– Ltd. Digipak

– portable hi-fi Emil Bulls bluetoothspeaker with glowing bandlogo

– signed autograph poster

– certificate of authenticity

(limited to 1000 copies)

Track list:


1. Kill Your Demons
2. The Ninth Wave
3. Black Flags (Over Planet Earth)
4. Miss Magnetic
5. Once and for All
6. The Anatomy of Fear
7. Mt. Madness
8. Euphoria
9. In Any Case Maybe
10. Gone Dark
11. Levels and Scales
12. Winterblood (The Sequel)
13. Dressed in Flames
14. Arise Dear Spring

EMIL BULLS - Kill Your Demons[Censored Version](2017) // official clip // AFM Records

Submitted By

EMIL BULLS - The Ninth Wave (2017) // official lyric video // AFM Records

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar