Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



"Borders" is a brand new forthcoming album from UK based Electronic duo Emptyset, it is slated to be released on January 27th, 2017 by Thrill Jockey Records. This is their first full length LP in over one a half-years, they released their eponymous album in the Summer of 2015.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Body
2. Border
3. Descent
4. Across
5. Speak
6. Axis
7. Sight
8. Retrieve
9. Ascent
10. Ground
11. Dissolve

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar