Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Envy On the Coast is an Emo-Rock band that formed in 2003 out of Long Island, New York. The band released 2 full lengths before 2010, which marks the year they announced their hiatus. 6 years later, the band announced their reunion and the promise of new music. The band's first material in 6 years is titled "Ritual EP" and will be released on June 30th through Equal Vision Records.

Track list:


1. Manic State Park
2. Inhaler
3. Lioness
4. Virginia Girls
5. How to Make a Man / Grenade
6. Sift


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar