Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish old-school death metal formation EVOCATION, are ready to release their fifth full-length album. "The Shadow Archetype" will see the light of day on March the 10th. Despite starting out in 1991, the band was put on hold for more than ten years, due to musical differences. Back with a vengeance since 2005.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Into Ruins
02. Condemned To The Grave
03. Modus Operandi
04. Children Of Stone
05. The Coroner
06. The Shadow Archetype
07. Blind Obedience
08. Survival Of The Sickest
09. Sulphur And Blood
10. Imperium Fall
11. Dark Day Sunrise

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar