Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Fathoms is a Metalcore band that formed in 2010 out of Brighton, UK. The guys released their highly acclaimed debut album "Live Lived" back in 2015, and are now back with their follow up record. "Counter Culture" will be released on December 1st through Artery Records.

Track list:


1. Hate Preach (03:24)
2. Counter Culture (04:15)
3. B.E.L.I.E.V.E. (03:59)
4. Fated (03:51)
5. I've Been Trying to Leave.. (03:25)
6. Slip Away (03:58)
7. The Spaces in Between (04:02)
8. No Compromise (04:01)
9. You Ain't on What We On (02:41)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar