Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Two-man Slamming Brutal Death Metal outfit Fatuous Rump from Taipei, Taiwan is back in September 2017 with their brutal new album, Propagation Of The Foul. The band, which features members of Maggot Colony, Coprocephalic, Guttural Corpora Cavernosa and GorePot brings chugging slam riffs and slashing tremolos with smooth but butcher like blast beats to the table and will blast out your eardrums.

Track list:


1. Guillotine (02:33)
2. Feeding the Disavowal (02:12)
3. Disintegrated Embodiment (02:29)
4. Prolapsing Malevolence (02:06)
5. Repugnant Cultivation (03:03)
6. Caustic Anatomized Stench (02:39)
7. Coproblemishment (02:45)
8. Rapscallion Iconoclast (03:08)
9. Propagation of the Foul (02:07)
10. Maggot Colony (02:39)

Total length: 25:41


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar