Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



We've been sitting on this for a while so this is a great day for us.

We are excited to announce that our 4th studio full-length, "The Great Collapse" will be released on March 17th!

The Great Collapse is a reflection on the current chaotic state of mankind’s relationship with the world, and it’s effect both outward and inward. It’s a dark and unsettling record that encapsulates a variety of approaches to aggressive music, and a definite expansion of our capabilities as a band.

Music is on the way. This is the strongest record in our catalog. We can't wait to show you.

Thank you all for your continued support, and we'll see you on the road soon.


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hydra
2. Heads Will Hang
3. Black Mammoth
4. Terraform
5. Iron Moon
6. When the Bulbs Burn Out
7. Too Late
8. Empty Still
9. Spiral

Heads Will Hang

Submitted By

Iron Moon

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar