Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Life Is Good" is the forthcoming sixth studio from Celtic Punk band Flogging Molly, their first LP in well over a half-decade. Slated to be released on June 2nd, 2017 by Vanguard Records and Concord Music Group, it will be the bands first release since since their new drummer Mike Alonso joined the group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. There's Nothing Left, Pt. 1
2. The Hand of John L. Sullivan
3. Welcome To Adamstown
4. Reptiles (We Woke Up)
5. The Days We've Yet To Meet
6. Life Is Good
7. The Last Serenade (Sailors and Fishermen)
8. The Guns of Jericho
9. Crushed (Hostile Nations)
10. Hope
11. The Bride Wore Black
12. Until We Meet Again

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar