Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Will to Rebuild will be For All Eternity's third studio album, set to release on December 15, 2017. In order to get a feel for what this album will consist of, here is a direct quote from the band regarding their upcoming release: "We have never been more excited to release a record, ever. 'Derailed' is just a small taste of what we have created. Some tracks are hard hitting & tough, yet others are emotive & gut wrenching. For years we have built our sound on the basis of having a stark contrast between heavy & melodic, singing & screaming. This record is the most honest & natural portrayal of that contrast. We have also for many years wanted to infuse cinematic pieces to our music & we have done just that. Its best described as heavy music meets movie soundtrack & we cant wait to share it with you. 'The Will To Rebuild' is the record For All Eternity was made to create & its available December 15th."

Track list:


1. Shadow
2. Fallout
3. Nightmare
4. The Will
5. September
6. The Vacated
7. Deep Down
8. Ascendant
9. Vivid
10. Derailed


Submitted By

The Vacated

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar