Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Judas is the upcoming seventh studio album from American heavy metal band Fozzy. It is the follow-up to their 2014 album Do You Wanna Start a War. The first single from the album, "Judas", was released on May 2, 2017. It is scheduled for a fall 2017 release. The album features Chris Jericho, Rich Ward, Billy Grey, Frank Fontsere, and Paul Di Leo on vocals, guitars, drums, and bass respectively. This is the same lineup featured on the past two Fozzy albums. The specific release date, album artwork and track listing are unavailable at this time.


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Judas
2. Drinkin with Jesus
3. Painless
4. Weight of my World
5. Wordsworth Way
6. Burn Me Out
7. Three Days in Jail
8. Elevator
9. Running with the Bulls
10. Capsized
11. Wolves at Bay

Drinkin with Jesus

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar