Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



Today, Scottish band Frightened Rabbit have released a brand new EP, ‘Recorded Songs’. The three-track collection are all brand new tunes, produced by the band themselves and recorded by their very own Andy Monaghan. As well as tracks written during the making of their last album ‘Painting of A Panic Attack’ and a more recent composition, they’ve also teamed up with none other than Julien Baker – who’s toured with the band in the past – on ‘How It Gets In’.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Roadless
2. How It Gets In (feat. Julien Baker)
3. Rained On

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar