Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Fyfe is the indie pop project of Paul Dixon. "The Space Between" is the multi-instrumentalist's full length album. It follows last year's "Stronger" EP and his 2015 debut "Control". He has released two singles from the project: "Love You More" and "Belong" featuring Kimbra. The album is out June 9th via Benvolio.

Track list:


1. Cold Air
2. Love You More
3. Belong (feat. Kimbra)
4. Closer
5. Stronger
6. Relax
7. Borders
8. Rosa
9. Fault Lines
10. All We Need
11. Closing Time

Love You More


Belong (feat. Kimbra)




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar