Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"We Belong" is the debut studio album from Electronic Dance Music producer Gawvi, slated to be released on March 31st, 2017 by Reach Records. For many years he's been doing in-house production for Reach, making beats for some of the most popular names in Christian Hip Hop.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Rock n Roll (feat. ELHAE)
2. God Speed (feat. Andy Mineo & KB)
3. Like We Belong
4. Show Me
5. Never Fails
6. Giana
7. The Sickness (feat. Jordan Powers)
8. Closer (feat. Robbie Lee & Julissa Leilani)
9. Steady (feat. Zach Norman)
10. En La Calle
11. Feel It (feat. Jocelyn Bowman)
12. Cumbia (feat. Wordsplayed)
13. Something Bout U (feat. Jawan)
14. Hold On (feat. Sydney Wilson)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar