Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



New album of Germany deutschpop band "Glashaus" called "Kraft". Twelve years after the last studio album.

Trio Line Up: Cassandra Steen (vocals), Moses Pelham (music and lyrics) and Martin Haas (music)

Great female vox.

New single: "Fühlt sich wie sterben an" available for listen on youtube

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Do You Really Wanna Be Free?
2. Der erste Stein fehlt
3. Gebt mir mein Leben zurück
4. Kraft
5. Fühlt sich wie sterben an
6. Gegen den Strom
7. Herzbrennt
8. Du bist mein Freund
9. Schöner sein
10. Sonnenschein
11. Leben
12. Die Schönheit des Betrachters
13. Weitergehen
14. Das erste Mal

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar