Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks

I Adore You

Submitted By

Track list:


Part one
01. ‘Horizons’
02. ‘Prism’
03. ‘Mountains
04. ‘Castaway’
05. ‘The Mirrored River’
06. ‘I Adore You – Goldie vs. Ulterior Motive’
07. ‘I Think Of You’
8. ‘Truth ft José James’

Part two
09. ‘Redemption’
10. ‘Tu Viens Avec Moi?’
11. ‘The Ballad Celeste’
12. ‘This Is Not A Love Song’
13. ‘The River Mirrored’
14. ‘Triangle’
15. ‘Tomorrow’s Not Today’
16. ‘Run Run Run’

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar