Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Elliot Coleman: Vocals

Derya "Dez" Nagle: Guitar

Joaquin Ardiles: Guitar

Alex Rudinger: Drums

Morgan Sinclair: Bass

With music instantly accessed at the touch of a button, it seems that the urge to pigeonhole bands as quickly and neatly as possible has been driven to ever more extremes in recent years. Good Tiger, however, forge their own path. Blending their influences in a manner that defies lazy classification sets them apart from their contemporaries, imbuing everything they do with a distinctive sound and feel, and with We Will All Be Gone, Good Tiger have dramatically built upon their stunning debut, 2015's A Head Full Of Moonlight. "I think that what a musician wants to do musically is always pretty fluid and can change from day to day," states guitarist Derya "Dez" Nagle. "Going into our second record, we wanted to focus more on songwriting rather than specifically on any kind of wow factor, instrumentally or production-wise. We wanted the songs to speak, and everything we did was serving that purpose." This is evident after even a cursory listen to We Will All Be Gone, the members' passion and sincerity palpable as it progresses somewhat effortlessly through its ten tracks, urging the listener to go back and start over the moment its final notes fade away.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 The Devil Thinks I'm Sinking
2 Float On
3 Such a Kind Stranger
4 Blueshift
5 Salt of the Earth
6 Grip Shoes
7 Just Shy
8 Nineteen Grams
9 Cherry Lemon
10 I'll Finish This Book Later

Submitted By

The Devil Thinks I'm Sinking

Submitted By

Grip Shoes

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar