Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Just the Beginning" is the debut album from 13-year old Grace VanderWaal (who won America's Got Talent last year), which will be released on November 3rd, 2017, through Columbia Records and Sony Music Entertainment.

Track list:


1. Moonlight
2. Sick of Being Told
3. Burned
4. Just a Crush
5. So Much More Than This
6. Escape My Mind
7. Talk Good
8. Florets
9. Insane Sometimes
10. A Better Life
11. City Song
12. Darkness Keeps Chasing Me



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar