Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"What's That Sound?" is the forthcoming third studio album from Singer/Songwriter Haley Reinhart, scheduled to be released on September 22nd, 2017, through Concord Music Group. Her only featured artists on the LP are frequent collaborators Scott Bradlee and Casey Abrams.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Let’s Start
2. Baby It’s You
3. For What It’s Worth
4. The Letter
5. Can’t Find My Way Home
6. White Rabbit
7. Somewhere In Between
8. Oh! Darling (feat. Scott Bradlee)
9. Sunny Afternoon (feat. Scott Bradlee)
10. You Showed Me
11. Words of Love (feat. Scott Bradlee)
12. Bring the Love Back Home (feat. Casey Abrams)
13. Time of The Season (feat. Casey Abrams)
14. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar