Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Heavy Bell is an indie rock duo composed of Matt Peters (Royal Canoe frontman) and Tom Keenan (actor/singer-songwriter). The album is based on a novel by Elizabeth Smart called "By Grand Central Station I Sat Down and Wept" released in 1945. Heavy Bell is set to release By Grand Central Station on January 12, 2018 via their own label Heavy Bell Music.


Jan 13 – Winnipeg, MB @ West End Cultural Centre

Jan 19 – Saskatoon, SK @ Winterruption Festival (Cosmo Hall)

Jan 20 – Edmonton, AB @ The Almanac

Feb 2 – Montreal, QC @ Casa del Popolo

Feb 3 – Ottawa, ON @ Pressed Café

Feb 4 – Toronto, ON @ Burdock Music Hall

Feb 16 – Calgary, AB @ Block Heater Festival (Studio Bell Theatre)

Track list:


01. Monterey (2:50)
02. It Is Coming (2:49)
03. Water of Love (3:56)
04. It Has Happened (1:55)
05. Only for Myself (3:12)
06. Certainly (4:08)
07. It Is Not Possible That He Will Not Return (2:05)
08. O Waste of Moon (4:23)
09. Time for Such a Word (3:10)
10. The Pain Was Unbearable (1:57)
11. Phoenix of Love (2:38)
12. I Am Going to Have a Child (3:29)
13. I Am Not the Ease (3:25)
14. All the Paraphernalia (1:52)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar