Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New album. Jay Navarro (The Suicide Machines) - Vocals

Hellmouth returns with their newest and final installment of their three part concept trilogy aptly titled "Oblivion". With a journey taking us ever further down into the bowels of darkness, we see demonic twists and turns with genre morphing gliding effortlessly between metal, thrash and hardcore punk - creating nothing short of a masterful, and epic soundtrack to the end of days. ( DELUXE GATEFOLD LP or DELUXE DIGI PACK CD )

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Welcome To The Undertow
2. Fighting Off The Wolves
3. Filthy Seed 4. Blood Fire
4. Blood Fire
5. One Million Hells
6. Dementia From The Vine
7. Fecal Parasite
8. Coliseum Oblivio
9. Dead In The Dirt
10. Snakes Of Change
11. Grey Turns Black
12. Fuck Your Gods
13. Hands Cold As Death
14. Leaving Us Empty
15. Blossoming In Blight
16. Pathetic Bullshit

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar