Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Joe Acheson has completed production on the fourth 'Hidden Orchestra' album, which will be released on June 16th, 2017. "Dawn Chorus" is a 10-track effort which is supported by the lead single "Still", the music video can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. First Light
2. Western Isles
3. Still
4. The Lizard
5. Long Orchard
6. Alyth
7. Wingbeats
8. Serpentine
9. Stone
10. East London Street

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar