Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



Canadian IDM band Holy Fuck has announced a new EP called "Bird Brains". This is the band's first new material since last year's "Congrats" album. "Bird Brains" was recorded live at various studios over the past few years. The four-track release was largely self-produced, with outside help coming from Shawn Everett (John Legend, Warpaint, Alabama Shakes), on the track "Chains" and David Wrench (Caribou, FKA twigs, The xx) who mixed the song "New Dang." The title track was shared as the lead single from the EP which is out in its entirety on July 21st via Innovative Leisure.

Bird Brains



Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar