Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Incantation will be releasing Profane Nexus on August 11 via Relapse Records, and not much else has been announced about the album just yet aside from the album trailer, the release date, and the pretty killer artwork by Eliran Kantor… which is really all you need to get excited about the release, right?.


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Muse
2. Rites of the Locust
3. Visceral Hexahedron
4. The Horns of Gefrin
5. Incorporeal Despair
6. Xipe Totec
7. Lus Sepulcri
8. Stormgate Convulsions from the Thunderous Shores of Infernal Realms Beyond the Grace of God
9. Messiah Nostrum
10. Omens to the Altar of Onyx
11. Ancients Arise

Messiah Nostrum

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar