Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Jake Bugg has announced his fourth album and details of an acoustic tour at the end of the year.

The Nottingham singer will release ‘Hearts That Strain’ on September 1, after heading out to Nashville to record the album earlier this year.

The record features surprise collaborations with The Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach, who plays guitar on new single ‘How Soon The Dawn’. You can listen it to below.

Other collaborations include the house band of the American Sound Studio – who previously worked with Elvis Presley on Suspicious Minds.

Describing the band, Jake said: “They’re old guys but they’re amazing. It was ten to five and then that’s it. They’d pack up and we’d done two or three tunes. It was a mad vibe being from England and meeting these absolute legends and then cutting some tracks with them.”

MPU 1 (Desktop / Tablet)

Auerbach, meanwhile, also features on album tracks ‘I Can Burn Alone’ and ‘In The Event of My Demise’.

Jake is also set to giving the new album an early airing later this year, when he heads out across the UK and Ireland for an intimate acoustic tour.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. How Soon The Dawn
2. Southern Rain
3. In The Event Of My Demise
4. This Time
5. Waiting (feat. Noah Cyrus)
6. The Man On Stage
7. Hearts That Strain
8. Burn Alone
9. Indigo Blue
10. Bigger Lover
11. Every Colour In The World

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar