Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Singer/Songwriter Jasmine Thompson has revealed details on her second major-label Extended Play. "Wonderland" will be released May 19th, 2017, by Atlantic Records & Warner Music Group. The lead single, and intro to the EP, is available now and the music video can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wonderland (Intro)
2. Old Friends
3. Someone’s Somebody
4. Wanna Know Love
5. Fix Me
6. Drama
7. Words
8. Old Friends (Jonas Blue Remix)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Old Friends

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar