Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Jay Ray is an Independent solo artist, multi-instrumentalist and producer from Finland. Jay’s solo project started in the beginning of 2012. Before that he was working with different bands. He started his solo career by taking part to three different Remix Competition. After that he started to work on his own original material.

Jay Ray have won international remix competitions. The most significant being the Serj Tankian competition where Serj Tankian himself picked out the winner out of hundreds of participants. His most distinguished trait is that he uses his own singing voice in all of his remixes. This has been an asset that's been raising his credibility.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Delivered Into Arrival (02:11)
02. 137 (03:35)
03. Left Of You (02:22)
04. Crucial Fracture (03:52)
05. Paranormal (02:49)
06. King Vultures (03:04)
07. The Great Art Of Living (03:38)
08. Striven (Feat. Marko Saaresto) (03:34)
09. Slave State (03:37)
10. You Were There (03:26)
11. Beyond The Past (02:55)
12. Self-Resonance (02:36)
13. Lost Chance (With Paul Udarov) (04:01)
14. I Can’t Wait (Metal Remix) (With Celldweller) (03:51)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar