Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



It’s been two and a half years since My Morning Jacket released their last album, 2015’s excellent The Waterfall, and though its once-rumored sister album never materialized, frontman Jim James has kept pretty busy since. Aside from always being on the road with MMJ, there’s been the reissue of one of the band’s best LPs, 2003’s It Still Moves, as well as James’ politically-charged, spaced-out psych-soul solo record Eternally Even last year. Now, he’s back with another solo outing, a collection of covers called Tribute To 2.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times” (The Beach Boys)
02 “Baby Don’t Go” (Sonny & Cher)
03 “Wild Honey” (Dianne Izzo)
04 “Midnight, the Stars and You” (Ray Noble & al Bowlly)
05 “Crying in the Chapel” (Elvis Presley)
06 “Funny How Time Slips Away” (Willie Nelson)
07 “Love Is The Sweetest Thing” (Ray Noble & Al Bowlly)
08 “I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight” (Bob Dylan)
09 “Lucky Man” (Emerson, Lake 7 Palmer)
10 “The World is Falling Down” (Abbey Lincoln)
11 “Blue Skies” (Irving Berlin)

Submitted By

I Just Wasn't Made For These Times

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar