Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Jerrilynn Patton, known as Jlin, is an electronic hip-hop musician from Gary, Indiana. "Black Origami" is her sophomore full length. Her debut album "Dark Energy" came out in 2015. Her music was used to accompany a Rick Owens fashion show back in 2014. This album will feature collaborations from William Basinski, Holly Herndon, Halcyon Veil producer Fawkes, and South African rapper Dope Saint Jude. "Nyakinyua Rise" was shared last month and is the lead single towards the album. "Black Origami" is due May 19th via Planet Mu.

Track list:


01 Black Origami
02 Enigma
03 Kyanite
04 Holy Child
05 Nyakinyua Rise
06 Hatshepsut
07 Calcination
08 Carbon 7 (161)
09 Nandi
10 1%
11 Never Created, Never Destroyed
12 Challenge (To Be Continued)

Nyakinyua Rise



Submitted By

Challenge (To Be Continued)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Jlin - Carbon 7 (161)




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar