Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hot Chip's Joe Goddard has announced a new album called "Electric Lines". This will be Goddard's sophomore solo album (the first one coming out back in 2009). Goddard's latest work was back on Hot Chip's 2015 album "Why Make Sense". Goddard has shared two singles from the album: "Lose Your Love" and “Music Is the Answer”. The album will be out April 21st via pril 21 via Greco-Roman/Domino.

Track list:


01 Ordinary Madness
02 Lose Your Love
03 Home
04 Lasers
05 Human Heart
06 Children of the Sun
07 Truth Is Light
08 Nothing Moves
09 Electric Lines
10 Music Is the Answer

Music is the Answer


Lose Your Love



Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar