Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Fountains of Gold" is the forthcoming debut project from pop musician 'KÆYRA', which is currently slated to be released on August 25th, 2017. No songs off the project have been released yet, but the pre-order is available now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Fountains of Gold
2. On Love
3. Wit Ya
4. Show Love
5. Stay
6. True
7. Remarkable

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar