Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Brooklyn-based composer Kalmia Trevor of the band Rubblebucket is releasing her first solo album 'Ten Flowers' . Written during her battle with ovarian cancer, the album is a cathartic and colourful album of indie-electronica which is hard to classify.

Track list:


1. Wonder (04:02)
2. Why?!Steria (03:04)
3. Alonetime (03:29)
4. Craving Art Droplets (04:39)
5. Dirty Day (03:05)
6. Windy Day (03:31)
7. 1 2 3 4 5 6 (01:35)
8. Bodyriders (02:50)
9. These Ripples Won't Change (03:47)
10. Warm Without Me (02:57)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar