Album download leak

SITE: Scene release
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Kaleida is an English electropop duo from London, England, formed in 2013. Kaleida released their debut EP, Think, in 2015. The group consists of vocalist Christina Wood and keyboardist Cicely Goulder. In 2014, the band's title track from their debut EP appeared on the soundtrack of action film, John Wick.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Convolution
2. Echo Saw You
3. All The Pretty Pieces
4. Division
5. Free
6. Think
7. Coco
8. Meter
9. House Of Pulp
10. 99 Luftballons
11. Tear The Roots

Submitted By

Echo Saw You (Official Audio)

Submitted By

99 Luftballons (Official Audio)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar