Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The debut studio album from Russian electronic producer Kedr Livanskiy, "Ariadna", is currently slated to be released on September 8th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Ariadna
2. Sunrise Stop
3. Your Name
4. Mermaid
5. ACDC (feat. Martin Newell)
6. Za Oknom Vesna
7. Love & Cigarettes
8. Sad One
9. Fire & Water (Bonus Track)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar