Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



Bloc Party's frontman, Kele Okereke, has announced a new solo album titled "Fatherland". It follows his last solo effort which was 2014's "Trick". The record features Years and Years’ Olly Alexander and Corinne Bailey Rae. "Streets Been Talkin'" is the lead single from the new album which is out October 6th via BMG.

Track list:


01 Overture
02 Streets Been Talking
03 You Keep On Whispering His Name
04 Capers
05 Grounds For Resentment [ft. Olly Alexander]
06 Yemaya
07 Do U Right
08 Versions Of Us [ft. Corinne Bailey Rae]
09 Portrait
10 Road To Ibadan
11 Savannah
12 The New Year Party
13 Royal Reign

Streets Been Talkin'


Grounds for Resentment feat. Olly Alexander

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar