Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"The Awakening" is the forthcoming debut studio album from R&B singer Kevin Ross, slated to be released on March 24th, 2017 by Motown Records and Universal Music Group. The 15-track album features a short but sweet list of featured guest artists, Lecrae, BJ the Chicago Kid and Chaz French.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Be Great (Intro) [feat. Chaz French]
2. Don't Forget About Me
3. O.I.L.
4. Long Song Away
5. Dream (Remix) [feat. Chaz French]
6. Genesis, Pt. 1
7. Don't Go
8. Look Up (feat. Lecrae)
9. Pick You Up
10. Be Great (Remix) [feat. BJ the Chicago Kid]
11. Easier
12. Her Hymn
13. Genesis, Pt. 2
14. In the Name of Your Love
15. New Man

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar